CBE Wishes you a HAPPY NEW YEAR

Well, I just finished my last ride of 2011 (just up to the store and back) and want to thank God for granting me safe travels on that bike for just over 3,000 miles this yr. However, there’s so much more to thank Him for; family, friends, food, shelter, ability to pay my bills, and for waking me up every morning over the last 364 days. So with that, I’d like to wish everyone who’s reading this a Happy and Blessed New Year and please take the time to reflect on the events in your life from last year in an effort to have an even better and more prosperous next year. Remember that sometimes it’s what we see that makes us blind so try to open your mind’s eye so that you will be able to see through your physical eyes the true beauty of everything and EVERYONE around you. I love you all.

ASK

Leave a Reply

